Photography
Comments 3

What makes photography extraordinary?

While I research the ideal instrument to expand my growing photography hobby, I have compiled some of my favorite photos. My man is my muse, but my second photo-fixation is nature. Sketching, basking, gawking or photographing…the wonders of the world intoxicate my attention and move imagination to miraculous levels.

There are two sides to this coin (enjoying the moment). Do we risk fading memories for the sake of being fully present, or carefully select moments worth immortalizing because they’re worth reminiscing forever? Landscapes change, children grow and the innocent become wise. Tomorrow is not promised and the treasures we store-up are in these people and moments.

Photos convey passion: relationships, adventure, admiration, humor, food, vulnerability, history, love, favored feelings & smells. Heart-warming & nostalgic…these images excite my spirit and comfort my soul!

How could you transform what the world sees as ordinary into something extraordinary? 

Tips are welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for your help!

3 Comments

  1. Johnc492 says

    whoah this blog is fantastic i really like studying your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You understand, many individuals are looking around for this info, you could aid them greatly. kfeedgcadcee

  2. Johne859 says

    Maintain the excellent job mate. This web blog publish shows how well you comprehend and know this subject. kkdkadcdfdaa

  3. Pingback: Rewarding Photography | Adventure Culture

Leave a Reply

