Photography
Leave a Comment

Wakeboard Nebraska

Summertime has brought us a lot of fond memories. Friends are in town, weddings and other celebrations are had, and somewhere in the middle we get to have a little water fun.

05small

06small

The stories are what I love most about tagging along. From floating fellowship to late night garage chats, with these guys, there is no shortage of memories to share. Visit WakeWell.org for a taste of what some friends are accomplishing through the sport.

07smaller

08smaller

I didn’t have my camera when we were living in Florida, so I like to jump at any opportunity to photograph my husband and our friends behind the boat.

11-smaller

10-smaller

Saving my favorite for last. That’s my man and I love him! As Sam would say, “the free show” in the background is pretty epic too.

12-small


Keep up with my daily adventures:

FacebookFacebookInstagramPinterestTwitterTwitter

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

